Home

Upcoming Spay/Neuter Clinics

To schedule an appointment for your pet or for ferals that you are able to trap on your own, please complete the form here. If you are a caretaker for a colony of cats and will need assistance with trapping or transportation, please request assistance with TNR here.

Thurs, 2/22/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 2/23/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 2/26/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 2/27/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 3/1/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 3/2/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 3/5/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 3/6/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 3/8/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 3/9/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 3/12/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 3/13/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 3/15/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 3/16/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 3/19/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 3/20/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 3/22/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 3/23/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 3/26/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 3/27/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 3/29/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 3/30/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 4/2/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 4/3/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 4/5/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 4/6/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 4/9/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 4/10/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 4/12/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 4/13/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 4/16/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 4/17/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 4/19/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 4/20/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 4/23/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 4/24/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 4/26/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 4/27/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 4/30/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 5/1/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 5/3/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 5/4/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 5/7/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 5/8/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 5/10/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 5/11/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 5/14/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 5/15/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 5/17/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 5/18/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 5/21/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 5/22/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 5/24/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 5/25/2018 (Willow Grove)
Tue, 5/29/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 5/31/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 6/1/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 6/4/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 6/5/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 6/7/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 6/8/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 6/11/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 6/12/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 6/14/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 6/15/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 6/18/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 6/19/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 6/21/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 6/22/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 6/25/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 6/26/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 6/28/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 6/29/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 7/2/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 7/3/2018 (Willow Grove)
Fri, 7/6/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 7/9/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 7/10/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 7/12/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 7/13/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 7/16/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 7/17/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 7/19/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 7/20/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 7/23/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 7/24/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 7/26/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 7/27/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 7/30/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 7/31/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 8/2/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 8/3/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 8/6/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 8/7/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 8/9/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 8/10/2018 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 8/13/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 8/14/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 8/16/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 8/20/2018 (Trainer)

 

 

Like us on Facebook!

Follow us on Instagram!

 

Follow us on Twitter!