Home

Upcoming Spay/Neuter Clinics

To schedule an appointment for your pet or for ferals that you are able to trap on your own, please complete the form here. If you are a caretaker for a colony of cats and will need assistance with trapping or transportation, please request assistance with TNR here.

Mon, 11/27/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 11/28/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 11/30/2017 (Trainer)
Fri, 12/1/2017 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 12/4/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 12/5/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 12/7/2017 (Trainer)
Mon, 12/11/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 12/12/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 12/14/2017 (Trainer)
Fri, 12/15/2017 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 12/18/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 12/19/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 12/21/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 1/2/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 1/4/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 1/8/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 1/9/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 1/11/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 1/15/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 1/16/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 1/18/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 1/22/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 1/23/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 1/25/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 1/29/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 1/30/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 2/1/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 2/5/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 2/6/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 2/8/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 2/12/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 2/13/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 2/15/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 2/19/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 2/20/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 2/22/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 2/26/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 2/27/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 3/1/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 3/5/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 3/6/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 3/8/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 3/12/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 3/13/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 3/15/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 3/19/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 3/20/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 3/22/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 3/26/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 3/27/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 3/29/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 4/2/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 4/3/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 4/5/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 4/9/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 4/10/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 4/12/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 4/16/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 4/17/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 4/19/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 4/23/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 4/24/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 4/26/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 4/30/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 5/1/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 5/3/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 5/7/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 5/8/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 5/10/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 5/14/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 5/15/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 5/17/2018 (Trainer)
Mon, 5/21/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 5/22/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 5/24/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 5/29/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 5/31/2018 (Trainer)
Tue, 6/5/2018 (Willow Grove)
Tue, 6/12/2018 (Willow Grove)
Tue, 6/19/2018 (Willow Grove)
Tue, 6/26/2018 (Willow Grove)
Tue, 7/3/2018 (Willow Grove)
Fri, 7/6/2018 (Willow Grove)
Tue, 7/10/2018 (Willow Grove)
Fri, 7/13/2018 (Willow Grove)
Tue, 7/17/2018 (Willow Grove)
Fri, 7/20/2018 (Willow Grove)
Tue, 7/24/2018 (Willow Grove)
Fri, 7/27/2018 (Willow Grove)
Tue, 7/31/2018 (Willow Grove)
Fri, 8/3/2018 (Willow Grove)
Tue, 8/7/2018 (Willow Grove)
Fri, 8/10/2018 (Willow Grove)
Tue, 8/14/2018 (Willow Grove)
Fri, 8/17/2018 (Willow Grove)
Tue, 8/21/2018 (Willow Grove)
Fri, 8/24/2018 (Willow Grove)
Tue, 8/28/2018 (Willow Grove)
Fri, 8/31/2018 (Willow Grove)

 

Like us on Facebook!

Follow us on Instagram!

 

Follow us on Twitter!